(COD ) Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Live Community Reveal Timings

29
Call Of Duty Black Ops

Today is the day to finally have a look on the most mysterious (COD)Call Of Duty ever surrounded with various romours. Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 is considered to be the first Call Of Duty game without single player campaign and will feature Battle Royale Mode. But these are still unofficial and Treyarch didn’t explain these but now its time that we will get all answers in the Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Live Stream reveal.

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 was announced on 8th March by Treyarch. The game is due to release on 12th October On PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Windows.

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Live

The (COD )Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 community reveals event will live stream from Los Angeles, California on May 17th ( today ).

Time:

 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST / 3 AM AEST (May 18th).

You can watch the live stream directly on Twitch and  Youtube.

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4
Source: Treyarch

(COD)Call Of Duty is one of the best shooter game in the history and last game in the series i.e. Call Of Duty WII was a huge success for the series. Will Treyarch’s (COD) Call Of Duty will stand upon the expectations of fans ?? Stay tuned.

Advertisement

Like this story? Keep yourself updated with eminent feeds & news Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Get in touch with us: info@vostory.com