Epic Games Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 2 Live Standings, How to Stream Watch Online

0
264
Fortnite Fall Skirmish

The second week of Epic Games Fortnite Fall Skirmish Event will take place from today.

The competition features professional Fortnite players, content creator and other special players who have been invited by the Epic Games. The tournament will run during the span of 6 weeks and will reward the total pool prize of $10,000,000

In the competition, five clubs have been formed and each week these clubs will compete with each other in various types of formats

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Current Standings

Epic Games Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 2

The Week 1 Competition of Fortnite Fall Skirmish has been won by VapeJesus and ZexRow in the North America Counterpart and while Hunter has snatched the win under the European Nations

The live standings for the competition can be watched on the Epic Games official website, although for your convenience, we will post all the updates related to it.

Epic Games Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 2

This week Fortnite Fall Skirmish Competition features a 6-match solo format named as Royale Flush, the points for the same will be awarded on the basis of eliminations and placements in each match.

The points in the competition will be rewarded in the following format

Victory Royale: +3 Points
2nd-3rd Place: +2 Points
4th-5th Place: +1 Point
7+ Eliminations: +3 Points
5-6 Eliminations: +2 Points
3-4 Eliminations: +1 Point
Victory Royale and 7+ Eliminations: +1 Point

The Live Standings for Fortnite Fall Skirmish can be watched from the stream below. Players which will be included in this week competition has not been completed yet. But one of the famous, eSports statistician “DonnySC” has created a list of players who have confirmed to join this week event can be viewed from here.

Epic Games Fortnite Season 6 Week 1 Challenges Guide Complete Cheat Sheet

Epic Games Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 2

The Top 20 Players of the tournament will be awarded monetary prizes, also the player who will get a Victory Royale and 7+ Eliminations will earn a bonus of $10,000

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Livestream Watch Online Week 2

Watch live video from Fortnite on www.twitch.tv

Epic Games Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 2 Schedule, Timings

Europe Tournament

EU  9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST

North America Tournament

1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST