Epic games has shared Fortnite v5.30 update release date

Epic Games have announced the release date for the upcoming v.5.30 update in the Fortnite Battle Royale.

The Fortnite v5.30 update will get live on August 23. The upcoming update will include novelty of features and changes in the game.

On their official Twitter handle, Fortnite has shared the release date for Patch v5.30 and has also mentioned that Week 7 challenges will be released on August 24.

Fortnite v5.30 update release date

The Patch Notes will be released for the game, once the server gets into downtime for the inclusion of update. Until then, one is under speculation which changes will be included in the game after the update.

Fortnite v5.30 update

The time and schedule for the update has not been released yet but it will likely to be released on 1 AM PT/ 4 AM ET / 0900 BST and the matchmaking will be down 20 minutes before the update

A Fortnite community page on Trello has shared a list of in-game issues which will be addressed in the next update for the game

As always data miners will try to quest through the game files and share their findings online. Once their findings will be leaked we will share its respective details.

The Fortnite Season 5 Week 7 Challenges will go live on August 24 but the list of challenges has already been leaked online by the courtesy of Storm Leaks and ToxicWave 3

Advertisement