Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4 Big Bonus Live Standings, Winner, Placements, Watch Online

Fortnite Fall Skirmish

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Event is currently underway, and the fourth week of Fortnite Fall Skirmish has started.

The event has a total pool prize of $10 million which will be distributed over the course of six weeks of Fortnite Fall Skirmish. The event features top-level players, popular streamers and other players who have been invited by the Epic Games.

Down below we have mentioned complete details about Fortnite Fall Skirmish Event and how you can stream the event live. Firstly, let us discuss this week formats and prize money

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4 Watch Online Live Stream

Watch live video from Fortnite on www.twitch.tv

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4 Format – Big Bonus

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4 format follows a six-match solos format called as Big Bonus. The points and prizes in the event based on elimination, Victory Royale and match placements

The player gaining the most points after the course of six matches will be counted as the winner

Victory Royale: +3 Points
2nd-3rd Place: +2 Points
4th-10th Place: +1 Point

7+ Eliminations: +3 Points
5-6 Eliminations: +2 Points
3-4 Eliminations: +1 Point

Big Bonus: +1 point for each elimination after 7 eliminations

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4 Schedule

The Fortnite Fall Skirmish takes place in the North American and European region. The timings for both the North American and European Region can be found below

EU Start Time: 9 AM PST | 12 PM EST | 5 PM BST

NA Start Time: 1 PM PT | 4 PM ET | 9 PM BST

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4 Standings & Results

For live standings of Fortnite Fall Skirmish follow this link 

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Current Standings 

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 4

Advertisement