Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 5 Tournament ‘Royale Flush’ Stream, Format, Standings, and More

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Tournament Week 5

Fortnite Fall Skirmish tournament week 5 is here with the ‘Royal Flush’ format. So, let’s discuss what is Fortnite Fall Skirmish Royal Flush tournament is all about.

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 5 Tournament ‘Royale Flush’

In the Fortnite Fall Skirmish week 5 tournament, total $10 million will be awarded over course of six weeks of the Fortnite Fall Skirmish tournaments. They will feature high-professional players, popular streamers and content creators.

We have compiled the information you need to know about the week 5 tournament. So, let’s see Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 5 Tournament live Stream, Format, Standings information.

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 5 Tournament Royale Flush Format

In Fortnite Fall Skirmish Royale Flush, the duo with the most points at the end of the six-match wins where eliminations and victory royales are the deciding factors of the placements at the end of the event. The top 10 dous from the event will be awarded.

Here is points distribution:

Victory Royale: +3 Points
2nd-3rd Place: +2 Points
4th-5thth Place: +1 Point

8+ Eliminations: +3 Points
6-7 Eliminations: +2 Points
4-5 Eliminations: +1 Point

$25,000 will be awarded to the team with the most eliminations in a single match across the event.
$10,000 will be awarded for each Royale Flush.

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 5 Tournament Schedule

Fortnite Fall Skirmish include Europe and North America region each week. The European tournament will inaugurate the week 5 events first and then North America will carry it forward.

EU Start Time: 9 AM PST | 12 PM EST | 5 PM BST

NA Start Time: 1 PM PT | 4 PM ET | 9 PM BST

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 5 Tournament Standings And Results

Fort the Fortnite Fall Skirmish tournament’s result visit their official tournament page.

Current Club Results

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here