How to enter Ninja’s Fortnite World Cup Creative trials

Fortnite World Cup Creative

Tyler ‘Ninja’ Belvins has officially announced his Fortnite World Cup Creative trials, for opportunity of qualifying for finals.

The popular Fortnite player and Twitch streamer revealed that he will host Fortnite World Cup Creative Trials. Epic Games will sponsor the event, giving an opportunity to the players to enter in finals. Players have to submit their best trick shot played on a map which is made especially for the event.

The submissions will be judged on different criteria- the number of targets hits, a distance of targets hit, and creativity of the trick shot.

You can participate in Ninja’s Fortnite World Cup Creative trials by uploading a public video to YouTube, Twitter, or Instagram along with official hashtag #NinjaCreativeTrials.

For those who are wondering what the new map looks like, they can watch Ninja’s announcement video in which he gave a full walkthrough of the map.

General Contest Rules

Here are the general contest rules you should abide to participate in the contest.

  • Clip must be 30 seconds or less in length
  • Clip must be taken in game, not in replay mode
  • Your trickshot must be completed without the help of other players
  • Only one trickshot can be submitted per person
  • Clip must feature Ninja’s custom map (map code: 3167-1929-0681)
  • All entries must be sent in before 12:00am (EST) on May 24, 5:00am (BST) May 25, 21:00pm (PT) May 24, 14:00pm (AEST) May 25

Fortnite World Cup Creative Competitions official rules can be found here. 

Players will have to do their best to pull out the best trickshot to avoid trouble in an impressive way to name a winner. You don’t have to kill all four boss in one clip. It is set up that you can choose one of the four bosses you want to target for one clip.

An ancient power has released an army upon the kingdom. Use your best trickshotting skills to to defeat the 4 bosses and banish this evil power from the land!

“Players will start inside the Ninja Training Dojo where they will be introduced to the key mechanics of the map. The Training Dojo provides a step by step tutorial on how to use different items to hit trickshots and introduces players to the “Weak Points” system on the elemental bosses. Once the player has completed their training, they will have the opportunity to pick their trickshotting load out before heading out into the world to fight the 4 elemental bosses.”

If you think that you have the `potential to win Ninja Fortnite Word Cup Creative Trials, go ahead and participate.

Advertisement