How To Play Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Beta Start/End Date, Sign-in And More Details

0
336
How To Play Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Beta

Ubisoft is gearing up to release its much-awaited game Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 on 15 March, but players will get their hands on the game before its launch, as a private beta of the game is just around the corner. Ubisoft is holding a private beta for the Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 next week before the official release of the game. So, let’s look , How To Play Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Beta, Start/End Date and every detail about it.

How To Play Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Beta Start/End Date, Missions

How To Play Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Beta

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Beta Start/End Date

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Beta will be available to play from Feb 7 and will stay live till Feb 11 on PC, Xbox One and PS4. Ubisoft has officially announced the exact timings according to different zones. Americans will be able to preload the beta from 1 AM PST on Feb 6 while the European and players from the Middle East region will be able to preload the beta from 10 AM CET. In Japan, players will be able to start to download the preload version at 6 PM JST. Asia and Oceania will have to wait till 8 PM AET on Feb 6 to start their download.

Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Beta  Start/End Date
Ubisoft

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Beta Missions

In the beta, players will take part in two main missions, and once they set up their base inside the White House, additional five side missions will be unlocked with few objectives to complete in the vast open world of the game.

Player vs Player vs Everyone and Player vs Player modes will be available in the beta, in both Dark Zone and Skirmish mode. Players will not be able to progress further than the level seven in the Tom Clancy’s The Divison 2 beta.

How To Play Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Beta

You can play Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Beta in two ways. You can either pre-order it from any source to be granted a code to play the beta or sign up for an access code on the game’s official website.

How To Play Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Beta
Ubisoft

To sign-up for the beta, select the platform on which you’d like to play the beta and then sign in your Uplay account. It is not guaranteed that the online beta sign-ups will receive the code.