How to Watch Fortnite Loot Lake Rune Event? Timings, Schedule, Livestream

0
237
Fortnite Loot Lake Rune Event

Another in-game live event is about to take place in the Fortnite Battle Royale game. The upcoming rune event is going to take place at the loot lake. It all started on April 19, when strange runes started appearing on the entirety of the map. After that, it kept moving across the map when someone inflicted enough damage to it and has now reached its final location,’Loot Lake.’

Data miners and leakers have pointed out that it might be related to ‘Unvaulting event,’ as the screens at Loot Lake are showing images of vaulted weapons, and the event might give players a chance to vote and bring their favourite weapon back to the game. Many weapons including tactical SMG, the drum gun, the grappler and bouncers can be seen on screens present at Loot Lake.

Fortnite Loot Lake Rune Event

How to Watch the Loot Lake Rune Event? Timings & Schedule

Epic Games has shared the start time for the event. The event will start on Saturday, May 4 at 12 PM PT/3 PM ET/ 8 PM BST. The developers have also added an in-game countdown clock for the event.

Leakers have also suggested that the event will be similar to the Marshmello event, and players won’t be able to inflict any damage on other players.

If you are unable to access or play the game at that point in time you can watch it with stream links shared below.

Watch live video from CouRageJD on www.twitch.tv

Watch live video from HighDistortion on www.twitch.tv

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here