How to Watch Google Pixel 3 Launch Event on October 9th

0
211
Google Pixel 3 and 3XL launched

Google has scheduled the event “madebyGoogle” on October 9 where the company is expected to launch a number of devices but the cornerstone for the event will be the pixel 3 and 3 XL.
“Madebygoogle” event will start at 11am ET (8am PT, 15:00 GMT).

The company has also confirmed the pre orders of the smartphones will begin just after the launch event on 9th October. For last couple of months have seen plethora of leaks and rumours of pixel 3 and 3 XL and and it is pretty confirmed that the devices will feature a notch on the top of the displays. There are also rumours that Google will launch an ultra pixel smartphone that will feature notchless display. So if you are eying on any of the smartphone, you would definitely like to watch the live stream off the event on October 9.

Google pixel 3 livestream of the event on October 9 can be watched in two ways:

One way is to watch the event on the official Instagram page of the company : Made by GoogleInstagram page (@madebygoogle).

The event will also be Livestreamed on the Official YouTube channel of the Company : Made by Google YouTube channel.

The links for both the channels be can be Found Below.

Falling in line with the rumors, The Google Pixel 3Xl it will have a Display of 6.7- inches with 1440 x 2960 pixels and 18.5:9 aspect ratio. It will be powered by the Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor and fueled by a 3,430 mAh battery.

source: MadebyGoogle event Livestream (Instagram), (YouTube)