CES 2019, Watch HTC Vive VR press conference Livestream Watch Online

CES 2019 HTC Vive VR Press Conference

HTC has teased an image on Twitter, the truck is loaded and we are excited to be on our way to CES 2019. HTC press conference will take place on January 7 at 1 pm PT, 4 p.m. ET and 9 p.m. UK)

If you notice closely in the teased image, one can infer that HTC is going to make some major VR products announcements, as mostly all the bags have Vive inscribed on it.

HTC has been constantly pushing the boundaries with its VR products, and the previously launched Vive VR was primarily made for the enterprise market and not for consumers. Even the Vive Pro headset was too costly to fit in with the budgets of general consumers. Also, the company’s Vive Focus headset was made for the enterprise segment.

At the CES 2019 centerstage, HTC can bring a new Vive headset which will be more affordable to generic consumers, also we can see an improved headset having AR aspects in a VR headset.

It would be interesting to see what HTC has in store for us in the VR category, and also the industry will the trend of products shown at CES.

Watch HTC Vive VR LivestreamLink

Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here