List of Nokia phones launching at MWC 2018

List of Nokia phones launching at MWC 2018

MWC 2018

Mobile World Congress, the largest event for mobile industry and the most awaited event of the year, here. The event is going to take place at Fira de Barcelona, Spain from 25th Feb 2018 – 1st March 2018. This major event will witness the launch of number of new smartphones, and HMD Global is in the list, and will be launching some new Nokia surprises. You muft be curious about the Nokia phones launching at MWC 2018. So, here’s

List of Nokia phones launching at MWC 2018

The company made a big comeback and ditched Windows and started manufacturing Android based smartphones last year, after the a big failure of Windows phones. HMD Global owned Nokia will try to expand it’s range of Android phones for 2018. Nokia will be launching the entry level budget smartphone Nokia 1, based on Android Go, Nokia 4, Nokia 7+. Flagship phones, Nokia 8 Siricco and Nokia 9 which is expected to come with crystal design, featuring latest Snapdragon 845 processor , with screen aspect ratio of 18:9. But this to be seen today, in the Live stream by the Nokia.

Must Read Phones launching at MWC 2018 !! Everything to know about MWC 2018

How to watch Nokia MWC 2018 live conference.

Nokia will be live streaming the conference at the official website. There no information for stream via Youtube, but you can catch the conference at Facebook event.

Timings for Nokia MWC 2018 live conference.

The Nokia conference will be held 25th February, Sunday at 4pm CET (8.30pm IST, 3pm GMT, 10am EST) in Barcelona, Spain.

Read NowPhones launching at MWC 2018 !! Everything to know about MWC 2018

Like this story ? Keep yourself updated with eminent feeds & news
Connect with us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Get in touch with us : info@vostory.com

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of