Monster Hunter World beta to begin this weekend

0
259

The Beta for the Monster Hunter Homeworld will kick off this weekend exclusively on PlayStation 4. Lock the plan for playing Monster Hunter Homeworld beta this weekend.

Start Time: It will start on this Saturday 9 December at  5 pm GMT / 10:30 pm IST / 9: 00 am PT.

End Time: It will end on the Tuesday 12 December at  4:59 pm GMT / 10:29 pm IST / 8:59 am PT.

Also, to run the game you must have Ps Plus Subscription and  5.9 Gb of free space on your hard drive and you’ll able to download game one day ahead of beta means on 8 December. Now take outlook at some details provided by Capcom Unity blog.

Details :

  1. Quests: The beta will feature 3 quests across 2 environments of the game.In the forest, as a beginner, you can tackle or hunt Great Jaguars and as more experienced, you can take out the Anjanath . There is also a hunt for a player for an intermediate level which is mud-slinging Barroth.Moreover by completing quests in beta will also unlock some bonus items in full game.
  2. Some Other info: Each quest is playable in solo or co-op with up to three players. There will be 14 different weapons types in the game based on playstyle.

As the game is open world, it will keep you enjoying the whole weekend. The full game will release on 26 January 2018 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One and later on PC.

Trailer :

Source: Capcom

For more updates stay tuned on vostory.com