Capcom announced second Beta for Monster Hunter : World

0
246

Capcom has announced the second beta testing for the Monster Hunter: World after the success of the previous beta of the game. Like previous one beta will on Playstation4 only. Users will be able to participate in without having PlayStation Plus subscription.

Monster Hunter : World
Credits: Capcom

Pre-loading of beta will start from 18 December. The beta will start on 22 December on 9 AM PST/5 PM GMT/ 6 PM CET and will end on 26 December on  9 AM PST/5 PM GMT/ 6 PM CET. If you had played the first beta test and still have the client so there will no need for downloading the game again. For more about the game read here.

Also, check out  Monster Hunter: World will get free DLC post-launch.

For more updates stay tuned on vostory.com