Nintendo Switch is about to witness another game series as Bandai Namco announced the  Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy to the platform at least in Japan. Bandai Namco also reveals its Debut trailer.


The trailer is in Japanese but it highlights the features of the game. The game features the first three games of the Ninja Storm Series including Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm, Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 and Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3. All games will support the local multiplayer for challenging the players. It is not 100 percent confirmed that it will have online multiplayer as well. You can also play the game in single player in portable mode.

All the games in the trilogy will have all downloadable content from the PlayStation 4 upon release. The game will available on April 26 in both digital and physical form. Currently game’s will available for just Japan. Whether it will available in other countries or not it Bandai Namco hasn’t revealed yet.

Read more

Like this story ? Keep yourself updated with eminent feeds & news

Connect with us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Get in touch with us : [email protected]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here