Nvidia CES 2019 Press Conference will kick off today, Watch Livestream Online

0
238
Nvidia CES 2019

The world largest tech show of the year will kick off today with Nvidia taking the lead. Nvidia presentation will be taken care off by Founder & CEO of Nvidia, Jensun Huang.

The company is expected to showcase the next lineup of its gaming products. We might see some laptops using RTX technology graphics cards.

The previous year, Nvidia has shown a keen interest in Artificial Intelligence, Virtual Reality. We also might see some AI-powered products using Nvidia Chips this year too.

RTX graphic cards had a mixed reaction within the gaming community, as many of them did not really like the RTX ray tracing technology for being too sharp, while some found this concept really interesting. The real reason for their dislike is not that ray tracing is bad or something. It just needs some more work and improvements. We might see some new build ups and improvements on RTX graphics cards.

Nvidia CES 2019 Schedule, Timings

Nvidia press conference will take place at the MGM Grand in Vegas on 6th January. The schedule and timings for the press conference has been mentioned below

US West Coast: 8 pm PT
US East Coast: 11 pm ET
UK: 4 am GMT (7 January)
Central Europe: 5 am CET (7 January)

How to watch Nvidia CES 2019 Live Stream Online 

You can watch the live stream of the event from the link below

Nvidia CES 2019 Live Stream Watch OnlineLink

The Nvidia products at CES 2019 will set up the stage for the graphics card industry for this year.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here