Respawn teases new Apex Legends character Wattson reveal at EA Play 2019

0
254
Apex Legends Wattson
official glimpse of the next Legend in Apex Legends.

E3 2019 is kicking off next from June 11 that means a lot of leaks and information is going to roll out in coming days before the event. A biginformation has also popped out from the side of Respawn. They finally teased new Apex Legends character Wattson.

Apex Legends new character Wattson Teaser

Over the past weeks, fans are excited about the Apex Legends season 2 which is speculated better than season 1. Respawn Entertainment has confirmed that they will hold a live stream during EA Play 2019. They will likely reveal  Apex Legends Season 2 details and exact release date during the event. They posted an announcement regarding the same on June 6th with the phrase “It’s sure to be…electrifying,’.

Along with the announcement they teased new character which is promised to be released along with season 2. The character is assumed to be the much anticipated Wattson who was leaked back in March along with Octane. Octane is now available in the game since season 1 release, but Wattson is still in speculations.

Apex Legends Wattson
an official glimpse of the next Legend in Apex Legends.

From the datamined information, Wattson has abilities to execute the players with its electrifying move called Tesla coil. The word “electrifying” in phrase and electricity flowing between hands of character shown in the official teaser image are enough to make sure that Wattson is finally coming to the game.

Apex Legends at EA Play 2019

Apex Legends live stream is starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST on  Saturday, June 8. Respawn is expected to reveal Apex Legends Season 2 details along with new character Wattson.

Source: Dexerto

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here