Sony CES 2019 Press Conference Live stream Watch Online Schedule, Timings

Sony CES 2019

CES 2019 event, the world largest consumer electronics trade show is about to kick off later in the evening today and the event will bring the latest innovations and upcoming technology concepts. Sony has been little quite with smartphones in the last year, but it is expected that we will see some interesting products from Sony this year. In the article below, we have mentioned the details about the Sony CES 2019 press conference.

Sony CES 2019 Press Conference Schedule, Timings 

Sony CES 2019 press conference is expected to kick off on Monday 7th January 2019 at 5 pm and it will have a runtime of 45 minutes.

The schedule & timings for Sony CES 2019 press conference has been mentioned below

US West Coast: 5 pm PT
US East Coast: 8 pm ET
UK: 1 am GMT (8 January)
Central Europe: 2 am CET (8 January)

How to Watch Sony CES 2019 Press Conference Livestream Online

The Sony CES 2019 press conference live stream can be watched online on the Sony official website.

What to expect from Sony at CES 2019

The official invite from Sony states that ”
leadership from across the Sony Group will discuss Sony’s initiatives to connect users and creators through creativity and technology”.

Well, it is still a matter of speculation, what lies in the bag of Sony. Are we going to see any 5G powered handsets ? or we will see some other smart products in the home appliances sector

Advertisement