How To Watch OnePlus 6 Launch Livestream, start time ?

One Plus series has been a huge success in the Indian market and the consumers fairly welcomed this Chinese brand all over the globe based on its positive reviews who purchased these phones.

Many leaks and assumptions have been made in the past few weeks, on the design and specifications of the upcoming high-end smartphone OnePlus 6. The company is going to put an end to all these assumptions today, with its official release today which will take place at London May 16 at a 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. BST start time

OnePlus 6 Launch Livestream

The OnePlus 6 will be the company’s flagship bearer phone, so it’s likely to have the feature set of top high-end phones like Samsung Galaxy S9, Apple iPhone X and Huawei P20. One plus has been pretty successful till date, to offer flagship range smartphone at an attractive price, which has attributed to its high sales. The company has been able to build its presence even in the developed countries like USA and Uk, where the battle has always been two giants Samsung and Apple. One Plus is a Chinese based company and its parent organization outside China is BKK electronics, which is also the parent organization for Vivo and Oppo.

OnePlus 6 Specifications – Read Here 

Watch OnePlus 6 Launch Livestream from the link below

Like this story? Keep yourself updated with eminent feeds & news Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Get in touch with us: info@vostory.com

        
        Loading...