Watch Online Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 3 Tournament King Pin, Live Standings, Placements, Schedule Timings

0
258
Fortnite Fall Skirmish

Two weeks of Fortnite Fall Skirmish has already been concluded, now the Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 3 Competition will commence from October 5. The competition features professional Fortnite players, content creator and other special players who have been invited by the Epic Games. The tournament will run during the span of 6 weeks and will reward the total pool prize of $10,000,000

In the competition, five clubs have been formed and each week these clubs will compete with each other in various types of formats

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Tournament Final Club Current Standings 

Place Club           Points

1 Bush Bandits     1615
2 Fort Knights      1075
3 Dusty Dogs       1025
4 Rift Raiders        1020
5 Lucky Llamas     790

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 3 Format

This week Fortnite Fall Skirmish Competition features a 6-match duos format named as King Pin, the points for the same will be awarded on the basis of eliminations and placements in each match.

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 3 Fortnite Points Distribution

Victory Royale: +3 Points
2nd-3rd Place: +2 Points
4th-5th Place: +1 Point
7+ Eliminations: +3 Points
5-6 Eliminations: +2 Points
3-4 Eliminations: +1 Point

Victory Royale: 2x Points Earned Next Match
7+ Eliminations: 2x Points Earned Next Match

The teams which are participating in this week tournament has not been confirmed yet, when it will get confirmed by Esports expert “DonnySC’, we will update it here

The Top 10 Teams after this week competition will be awarded monetary prizes as shown below

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 3 Tournament King Pin

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 3 Livestream Watch Online 

Watch live video from Fortnite on www.twitch.tv

 

Epic Games Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week 3 Schedule, Timings

Europe Tournament

EU  9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST

North America Tournament

1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST