How To Watch Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference, Timings And Date

0
242

Ubisoft E3 2018 Conference will kick off later today and we expect amazing trailers and announcement from them. This will be more challenging for Ubisoft to give an amazing stuff as information about some gets leaked earlier. But I am sure that Ubisoft has something under their sleeve that will make your eyes open for a while. Let’s look at the expectations from the Ubisoft at E3 2018.

Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference

Assassins Creed Odyssey

Ubisoft E3 2018

It is a huge upset for Ubisoft that Assassins Creed Odyssey’s screenshots were leaked yesterday which already gave hint about the game’s environment and setting. But Assassin Creed Odyssey gameplay and in-game content revelation will be on the line from the Ubisoft along with the information about the settings and era in the game.

Tom Clancy The Division 2

Ubisoft E3 2018

Yesterday, Xbox showed the gameplay walkthrough of Tom Clancy The Division 2 with its beta version news but Ubisoft has confirmed that will show more from The Division 2.

New Splinter Cell Game

Ubisoft E3 2018

Amazon Canada listed Splinter Cell new game back in March and it was also listed on Walmart Canada. Now the hypes are so high that new game will the sequel of Splinter Cell Blacklist. Let’s see whether Ubisoft has new splinter cell game under his sleeves.

Watch Dogs 3

One of the most anticipated sequels is expected to be announced at E3 2018 is Watch Dogs 3. Earlier this year there were reports of Watch Dogs 3 in development so it can turn true in today’s conference.

Beyond Good And Evil 2

We expect Ubisoft to reveal more from the Beyond Good and Evil 2 that is still in under development.

Apart from these, Ubisoft will reveal the information about the open beta of Crew 2 as the game is not far away from its release date i.e. 29 June. So, we can see the beta launch in coming days. There are also a chance of more details on the toy-based sci-fi game Starlink, and Skull and Bones. There can be the announcement of continuing support for Ghost Recon WildlandsFor Honor, and Rainbow 6 Siege.

Ubisoft can also announce the sequel of Mario and Rabbids Kingdom Battle as this was a big hit from Ubisoft on Nintendo Switch.

How To Watch Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference

The Ubisoft’s E3 2018 press conference will kick off today on following time:

Starting time: San Francisco: 1PM / New York: 4PM / London: 9PM / Berlin: 10PM / Moscow: 11PM / Beijing: 4AM (June 12th) / Tokyo: 5AM (June 12th) / Sydney: 6AM (June 12th)

You can watch the live stream directly from YouTube.

You can watch the live stream as well on directly on Ubisoft’s site as well as on Twitch, and Mixer